top of page

2016: Sacramento Indie Craft Fair


I'm ridiculously excited about my new jewelry designs being sold at the Indie Craft Fair on May 7, 2016 at the Shine Cafe in Sacramento.

Though my house is quite eclectic and colorful, I'm happiest in a white button up, some blue jeans, and a pair of Birkenstocks, running shoes, or boots (depending on the weather.) This jewelry is really for that woman- no nonsense, understatedly elegant and who enjoys the details. Doubled rolo chain and sleek, matte coated brass provide a stark, welcome foil that allows the brass to shine.

Inspired by the shine and golden tone of brass cuttings, and the geometry of the shapes, I feel that I accomplished what I set out to do. Handmade in the USA, sourced Locally in Sacramento or San Francisco whenever possible.


Want more? Check out more recent posts!
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page